To do in Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville - 17 matches

Activity Date Price
1 "La Table des Marmottes" Restaurant - Preyerand area Restaurants Map Sat 16 Feb 2019 -
Thu 18 Apr 2019
2 "SUNNY NIGHTS" - NEW ! Restaurants Map Thu 21 Feb 2019 -
Thu 18 Apr 2019
3 Book your ski lessons ans snowboard with Prosneige Ski Lessons Map Sun 17 Feb 2019 -
Sun 28 Apr 2019
4 Book your ski lessons with ESF Ski Lessons Map Sat 16 Feb 2019 -
Sun 21 Apr 2019
5 Children ski wear - from 8 years old Ski Wear rental Map Sat 16 Feb 2019 -
Sat 20 Apr 2019
6 Igloo construction for children Sport and fun activities Map Wed 20 Feb 2019 -
Wed 24 Apr 2019
7 Luggage shop and shower service Other Services (Luggage shop, shower service...) Map Sat 16 Feb 2019 -
Sat 27 Apr 2019
8 Men ski wear Ski Wear rental Map Sat 16 Feb 2019 -
Sat 20 Apr 2019
9 MTB on snow - Roc’n Bike - Les Menuires Activiies Map Wed 20 Feb 2019 -
Fri 19 Apr 2019
10 Nursery and Mini Club Day Care and Children Club Map Sun 17 Feb 2019 -
Sun 14 Apr 2019
11 Piste basher ride Sport and fun activities Map Fri 08 Mar 2019 -
Fri 19 Apr 2019
12 Rent your pocket wifi and stay connected everywhere ! Wifi access Map Sat 16 Feb 2019 -
Tue 30 Apr 2019
13 Roc'n Bob toboggan run - Les Menuires Activiies Map Sun 17 Feb 2019 -
Sun 21 Apr 2019
14 Ski equipment Ski equipment Map Sat 16 Feb 2019 -
Mon 29 Apr 2019
15 Speed Mountain toboggan - Les Menuires Sport and fun activities Map Sun 17 Feb 2019 -
Sun 21 Apr 2019
16 Sport and Wellness Centre in La Croisette or Aquafun and Wellness Centre in Les Bruyères - Les Menuires Sport and fun activities Map Sat 16 Feb 2019 -
Wed 24 Apr 2019
17 Women ski wear Ski Wear rental Map Sat 16 Feb 2019 -
Sat 20 Apr 2019

Narrow your search

Text search
Area


Book with us

  • We are at your disposal to find the best value for money.
  • We propose a wide range of accommodations and services.
  • We are located in the resort and know it perfecty.
  • Contact our team to help you to create your “à la carte” stay at +33 4 79 00 79 79