To do in Les Menuires / Saint Martin de Belleville - 9 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Book your ski lessons ans snowboard with Prosneige Ski Lessons Map Sun 14 Apr 2019 -
Sun 28 Apr 2019
2 Igloo construction for children Sport and fun activities Map Wed 10 Apr 2019 -
Wed 24 Apr 2019
3 Luggage shop and shower service Other Services (Luggage shop, shower service...) Map Sat 13 Apr 2019 -
Sat 27 Apr 2019
4 Rent your pocket wifi and stay connected everywhere ! Wifi access Map Tue 09 Apr 2019 -
Tue 30 Apr 2019
5 Roc'n Bob toboggan run - Les Menuires Activiies Map Tue 09 Apr 2019 -
Fri 12 Apr 2019
6 Ski equipment Ski equipment Map Tue 09 Apr 2019 -
Mon 29 Apr 2019
7 Speed Mountain toboggan - Les Menuires Sport and fun activities Map Tue 09 Apr 2019 -
Sun 21 Apr 2019
8 Sport and Wellness Centre in La Croisette or Aquafun and Wellness Centre in Les Bruyères - Les Menuires Sport and fun activities Map Tue 09 Apr 2019 -
Wed 24 Apr 2019
Not bookable online Date Price
9 Book your ski lessons with ESF Ski Lessons Map Tue 09 Apr 2019 -
Sun 21 Apr 2019

Narrow your search

Text search
Area


Book with us

  • We are at your disposal to find the best value for money.
  • We propose a wide range of accommodations and services.
  • We are located in the resort and know it perfecty.
  • Contact our team to help you to create your “à la carte” stay at +33 4 79 00 79 79